Skip to content

Vacations are a must

August 23, 2007

I really think that I need a vacation. I have so much stuff going on in my life and I haven’t been home one night this week. I’m completely dead. So I looked up some information on a trip to Dallas, which is the cheapest one on some of the websites I found. The process will go something like this:

Buy flight, hotel & rental car.
Fly in aforementioned plane.
Drive in aforementioned car.
Sleep in aforementioned hotel.
Spend hours at the pool with a book and sunglasses.
Check out The Galleria.
Call some of my Texan friends for a hang out.
Go to Gateway church.
Fly home on aforementioned plane.
Go back to boring life.
Live in the memory of a weekend completely wasted.

I gotta go. I’ll see you guys in a few days.

No comments yet

Leave a comment