Skip to content

Labor Day Babies

September 17, 2009

It’s really hard being me.  I have to deal with this stuff all the time…

Noah bw

Noah 9

Noah 10

 

Or this…
Abigail 5

Abigail 2

 

Imagine having to look at this all the time…
Brady

 

Arggh!!
Ally 8

Swinging

 

Ew…
Austin 3

Austin

 

Yuck!
Sleepy Jack 2

Jack 2 bw

 

Beware…
AJ
I realize my life is gruesome to behold. It’s just horrifying.

You should feel lucky that I wouldn’t trade with you for a billion dang dollars.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

