Skip to content

Restful weekends…. pshaw!

September 21, 2009

I don’t remember the last time I did absolutely nothing for an entire weekend.  It was probably when I was 11. 

But you won’t hear me complain.

Especially when my weekend can be remembered like this… 

FRIDAY:

BigBangTheory_S1_early

a98390_0801_cobbler_l

spring cleaning

krisskros_431

nikon-d5000-dslr-1

 

SATURDAY:

cards 2

cards 1

spring cleaning

BBQ 6

settlers

 

SUNDAY:

 

 

kleenex

wwcn

elcharro

baptism

kleenex

nyquil

 

Well, I guess the ending wasn’t so great.   But the middle was excellent!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

