Skip to content

Mommy-n-Me Sneak Peek #3!

April 16, 2010

I got in contact with Michelle through my super-bud Nikki.  I was pretty excited to meet her after a few message back and forth on Facebook, and I was ready to meet the challenge of the gauntlet she threw down… she told me her daughter never smiles for photographers.  HA!  She’s never met me 🙂

So, I’m excited to meet Michelle and so pumped to meet her two little monkeys… when out of the car steps this little photographer’s dream. WHAT!?!?

michelle-j-sneak-peek-5

And following her came this ridiculously handsome little man (my new best friend, by the way). Oh. My. Cute.

michelle-j-sneak-peek-4

Let’s put them together with their supermodel of a mama… SHAZAM!

michelle-j-sneak-peek-1

michelle-j-sneak-peek-2

Michelle, I’m so proud of you for picking teal!!

michelle-j-sneak-peek-3

Thanks for letting me hang out with your precious family… what a great time! Oh, and sorry about being so scatterbrained… I haven’t lost my keys or phone since then 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    April 16, 2010 5:17 pm

    Thank you so much! Love them!

Leave a Reply

