Skip to content

i ♥ faces – Faces & Flowers

May 17, 2010

Once again, I’ve got an entry for the i ♥ faces contest!  They’ve had some really great contests lately and I haven’t had the time to put anything good together, but this time I had a few to choose from. I loved this shoot because we had spectacular light and a beautiful subject… can’t get any better than that!!

DSC_0214

Head over to the contest page to check out more of the awesome Faces & Flowers submissions!

ADDED NOTE:  I cannot stand how dark these pictures look once I put them on the web!  Someday I’ll figure it out, but for now just imagine it lighter and more pretty 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2010 10:04 am

    love the red chucks! great shot 🙂

  2. May 17, 2010 10:21 am

    Lovely tones.

  3. May 18, 2010 8:33 am

    That’s awesome! I love her red sneakers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

